Testimonials

What Our Clients Are Saying

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)

Very helpful through the process

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2024

Very helpful through the process

Roxann C.

She is the absolute best!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2024

Mindi has quickly become family to us and to our kids- she clearly always is looking out for our best and has such an eye for detail. I can’t tell you how many houses we looked at and all the work she put in to getting us our home, and even helping us so much with things after we got our keys. She is the absolute best!!

Timon W.

I highly recommend Mindi for anyone needing a realtor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2024

Mindi helped me buy my first investment property here in San Antonio. She was very professional, patient, and knows the market very very well. I won the offer in a multiple offer situation without going way over sales price. She even helped me find contractors to fix the house up! I highly recommend Mindi for anyone needing a realtor.

Cassandra T.

Definitely very knowledgeable of the area and the market.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2024

Mindi was a great realtor to work with over the past year. She stuck through us switching up wanting land, then a house and back to wanting land. Definitely very knowledgeable of the area and the market.

Jennifer L.

We Looooooved working with Joy!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

We Looooooved working with Joy!

Joy was ALWAYS available for home tours. Her responsiveness was incredible. If she didn’t pick up, she always called back in no time and answered all of our questions and addressed our concerns. It took us a while to find our forever home, but when we finally did, Joy was with us every step of the way! She truly made the homebuying process as smooth as possible. From home searching to Closing, talk about commitment and raising the bar in keeping us informed, and up to date with every detail. I give her a 15 out of 10, Joy was definitely a JOY to work with! My husband and I will be eternally grateful that she helped us find our dream home!

Maria V.

You certainly have my recommendation!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Joy, I want to applaud you for recently helping me go through my first-ever land purchase… and at a very attractive price, I will add. I very much appreciate your support, expertise, and how you proactively managed the process from start to finish. I learned from you as well. You certainly have my recommendation!

Carl B.

I highly and strongly recommend Joy, you will never regret it because she’ll treat your property like it’s her personal baby!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I took a gamble last year and changed realtors. Joy left her card on one of my projects and I took a leap of faith with her, let’s just say it was one of the best decisions I made last year. I had a property that I was having issues selling and Joy went above and beyond to get this property sold. She even put some of her own money into the house to fix some blemishes that we were getting as feedback from showings. I highly and strongly recommend Joy, you will never regret it because she’ll treat your property like it’s her personal baby!

Ayodeji F.

Joy is without a doubt the BEST realtor I have ever worked with!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Joy is without a doubt the BEST realtor I have ever worked with! I can’t even count how many properties she was patient enough to show me. She was incredibly knowledgeable about every area in the city and surrounding areas where I was looking. She also found listings I couldn’t see on Zillow and all the other similar sites. I cannot recommend her enough, she will continue to work until she finds you the PERFECT place for you!

Marty E.

I would highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Gabe Barrera was a joy to work with. He was very professional, responsive, and courteous. I would highly recommend Gabe to anyone buying or selling a home!

- Sandy in San Antonio

Mindi was very patient and professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

We were not easy customers to deal with for many years because of how many changes we were making with starting a family and managing investment properties. Mindi was very patient and professional when others would have rather found new clients. She is easily the best real estate agent in San Antonio that we met and is a great person too. All it takes is one meeting to see that she is genuinely invested in her clients’ well being.

Anonymous Zillow Review

Highest recommendation.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi Stange is experienced, patient, detail-oriented and honest. I am grateful to have had her as my agent when buying my first house and would recommend her without reservation. Highest recommendation.

John Kieffer

She’s in it for the long run with you.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi Stange most recently worked with me finding my home in the Dominion. She has been my Realtor on 4 transactions over the last 6 years. She’s is someone you can count on to know her business. She saved me from making a big mistake purchasing a home with foundation issues by noticing some minor things on the inside of the home and getting her inspector and then a foundation engineer involved. Sure enough. She is delightful to work with and it is evident her primary concern is her client and what is best for them. She’s in it for the long run with you.

Anonymous Zillow Review

Mindi Rocks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Simply put – Mindi Rocks

Ukaku Eleanya

Mindi Stange was a blessing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi Stange was a blessing. She made the entire selling and buying process less stressful. She is extremely knowledgeable and very down to earth. I feel like we made a life long friend. Anybody who asks for a realtor I would definitely recommend Mindi.

Richie Velez

I would highly recommend Mindi to anyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi went above and beyond with the buyers and their lender for the sale of my home. She will do everything she can to ensure a smooth sale and transition of the property. I would highly recommend Mindi to anyone.

Ellen Taylor

We strongly recommend her!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi Stange went above and beyond our expectations! She’s very knowledgeable and was very helpful with our move in process after purchase. We strongly recommend her!

Tom Nall

She is the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi is knowledgeable, helpful, and endlessly patient. She will help you find the perfect home for your family—and make the experience easy. She is the best!

Martha Cheney

I'd recommend her strongly.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi was a consummate professional, she knew the area and did her homework on preparing homes for us to look at given the criteria we provided her. She was quick to respond and very attentive. She represented us very aggressively during the negotiations to purchase the property we had selected. I’d recommend her strongly.

Bob Haueter

We love Mindi.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi was so patient with me cause it took almost an year to find a home that we loved. She is a joy to work with and full of knowledge of the surroundings area last and not least I love it when a agent listens to what you are looking for and not wasting mine nor her time. We love Mindi.

Diana Gray

Mindi is a consummate professional and has the patience of a saint.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi is a consummate professional and has the patience of a saint. She made us feel like we were get only client and had our best interest at heart. I appreciate Mindi’s ability to fully understand what we want and need in a home and put in the due diligence to find the perfect property for us. She never rushed us and we felt supported throughout the process because of her expertise and trustworthy, open and honest demeanor. She feels like part of the family and I’m so glad to have worked with her. We strongly recommend her for all your realty needs!ality needs!

Tiffani Nair

Extremely happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2021

He knew I was looking to invest in land and found this piece of land, before it went into public sale. Gabriel toured the land and called me right away. He advised me that it was going to be put to an open market and I should act quickly in checking the property. I went there the next day with my wife and placed an option on it before it went out to the public the next day. I beat another buyer by only two hours in getting the best property in the development. Extremely happy with the purchase and Gabriel’s help. I have already recommend him to my friends and relatives.

-Ed B.

Make Texas Home Group

Licensed Texas REALTORS®

Phone

210-625-1459

Email

mindistangerealty@gmail.com
gabebarrera78@gmail.com
bbuchanan@tlu.edu
corkpoprealty@gmail.com
jeflamer@gmail.com
jwshafferrealty@gmail.com